FAN NEWS

Chat with Your Favorite Comic Creators All Week on DC Universe

Joseph McCabe

Joseph McCabe

March 24, 2020

Harley-Quinn.jpg

While a number of comic conventions have been postponed in recent weeks, fans will still have a chance to chat with their favorite creators on DC Universe.

 

Each day this week, at 12:00 pm PST/3:00 PM ET, DC fans can visit DC's Instagram channel (@dccomics) to watch DC Daily’s Hector Navarro host the livestream “DC Daily Live,” featuring a chat with DC talent about their current and upcoming DC projects. But the best part comes immediately after the livestream, at 1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET, when fans can take part in a DC Universe Community Q&A chat with select DC talent about all things DC. 

 

Things kicked off today with acclaimed Batman artist Greg Capullo, and will continue tomorrow -- Wednesday, March 25th -- with Harley Quinn superstars Amanda Conner and Jimmy Palmiotti (who also write DCU's own weekly "Ask Dr. Harley Quinn" column). You can join their 1:00 pm PT chat here. Stay tuned for more details on additional upcoming guests!